CPM Principle Groups

CPM Principle Groups

The Seven CPM principle groups

The Seven CPM principle groups have been aligned with the seven basic needs of all humans. The seven CPM principle groups are representations of all behaviors in that group. They are shown below and related to a 2017 book titled "Humanification" by Christian Kromme.

The complete list of seven principles at the seven levels are shown below:

The steps used to develop the seven CPM principle groups were based on the following criteria, accepting that these are subjective, yet valid for modeling purposes

Level 7-Spiritual principles

  • Positive or used to neutralize negative principles.

Spiritual principles are broken down into two groups for the purpose of either using them to achieve conscious flow to subconscious optimum flow.

  • Subconscious optimum flow

    Relies only on the subconscious with no interference from the conscious mind. “just do it” It is based on transcendence.

Hope: Know the outcome will occur before it has.

Unconditional Giving. Giving without expecting anything back

Unconditional Acceptance [humility] Accepting everything and anything without conditions.

Joy when hope, humility and unconditional giving come together.

  • Conscious flow based on hope, unconditional giving and acceptance, but if internal rules or boundaries are broken then flow stops.

The action prevents the person from getting emotional hurt because they are not yet ready to transcend their fear or greed.

  1. Other spiritual principles

If you can forgive at this level, then it provides a base for unconditional giving at higher levels.

Use peace to overcome negative principles. Sit with anger, fear, anxiousness, guilt and accepted it with no responsibility to fix it. Peace kills both rumination and worry.

Note: If you can learn acceptance at this level, then it provides a base for unconditional acceptance at higher levels.

Use suffering to grow behavioral principles. Eg. Suffer and grow assertiveness, rather than go into rage and abuse the person.

Suffering is based on acceptance, if you suffer with influence. However, if you suffer with concern, you will blame the other person or yourself.

If you can suffer and grow at this level you learn to suffer and accept unconditionally at higher levels.

Use giving to grow love through trust, respect, acceptance and commitment, but use rules, boundaries and consequences to stop from being hurt.

Giving at this level allows the rules, boundaries and consequences to be learnt through repetition, so that when you move to the next phase of unconditional giving the rules, boundaries and consequences are automatically applied.

Use Humlility to grow acceptance for your negative concerns

Humility at this level teaches about acceptance and prepares for higher levels of unconditional acceptance .


Level 6-Cognitive  principle.

The cognitive principles are truth, integrity, justice, honesty,  clarity, assurance and curiosity and are used do develop wisdom when paying attention to external information and information received from the subconscious mind.


Level 5- Relationship principles

  • Positive –Personal based on love and attachment:

Key emotions selected: trust, respect, acceptance and commitment.

Level 4-Influencing Principles

:Positive and behavioral. Based on the opposite of negative and behavioral, but also lead to relationship principles:

Fear to Courage leading to trust

Anger to assertiveness leading to respect.

Critical to evaluation leading to acceptance [or rejection]

Anxiety and guilt to self-control leading to commitment.

Level 3-Negative Principles

  •  Negative-Behavioral based on the principle of support and challenge, therefore provides challenge to relationship principles. Also based on the criteria of a scale of 1 to 100, the emotion or value is more likely to be related to a behavior than to be taken personally by self or another person:

Challenge to:

Trust is fear.

Respect is anger

Acceptance is critical

Commitment is anxiety or guilt.

Level 2- False Positives

When a person can't process negative concerns, they escape into false positives, namely:

Paranoid Fear to Fantasy [including addictions]

Rage to Conceit

Rejection to Greed

Panic into false self-confidence

Guilt to Self-entitlement


Level 1-Negative Concerns

  •  Negative-personal based on negative principles. On a scale of 1 to 100 feels more personal than behavioral:

Fear to Paranoid fear

Anger to rage

Critical to rejection

Anxiety to panic

Guilt to shame.